Our Staff Leadership Team

 

 
 
Bob Smith – Senior Pastor                           bob.smith@harvestermc.org
 
Joe Porter – Worship Pastor                           Joe.Porter@harvestermc.org
 
Richard & Phyllis Harris – Pastoral Care
Richard.Harris@harvestermc.org
Phyllis.Harris@harvestermc.org
 
Jodi Ingerson – Student Ministry Director
Jodi.Ingerson@harvestermc.org
 
Lori Wiederkehr – Administrative Assistant
lwiederkehr@harvestermc.org
 
 
 
Libby Keller – Custodial Services