Our Staff Leadership Team

 

1796477_10153321892003935_2202829620828849841_n 

Bob Smith – Senior Pastor                           bob.smith@harvestermc.org

Joe Porter – Worship Pastor                           Joe.Porter@harvestermc.org
Richard & Phyllis Harris – Pastoral Care
Richard.Harris@harvestermc.org
Phyllis.Harris@harvestermc.org
Jodi Ingerson – Youth Ministry Director
Jodi.Ingerson@harvestermc.org
lori
Lori Wiederkehr – Administrative Assistant
lwiederkehr@harvestermc.org