Our Staff Leadership Team

 

 
 
Bob Smith – Senior Pastor                           bob.smith@harvestermc.org
 
Joe Porter – Worship Pastor                           Joe.Porter@harvestermc.org
 
Teo and Kelly Escobar- Spanish Ministries Pastors
kelly.escobar@harvestermc.org
Phyllis and Richard Harris- Pastoral Care
Phyllis.harris@harvestermc.org
Lori Wiederkehr- Administrative Assistant
lwiederkehr@harvestermc.org
Jeanna and Ryan Ferguson
Ryan and Jenna Ferguson – Volunteer Children & Youth Leaders
Ryan.Ferguson@Harvestermc.org
Jenna.Ferguson@Harvestermc.org
Pastor Lakeya and Daniel Stewart
Daniel Stewart – Director of IT & Communications
Daniel.Stewart@harvestermc.org
Lakeya Stewart – Pastor of Family Ministries
Lakeya.Stewart@harvestermc.org